2nd XV Selection

Print This Post Print This Post

close
This post was published 9 years 2 months 18 days ago.

It has been left on the site for ARCHIVE purposes only and is not actively maintained.

For team and score information please follow this link


2008 – 2009 Season

Sat 18th April v Penrith

Sat 28th March v Durham

Sat 31st Jan v Durham City

Sat 24th Jan v Morpeth

Sat 17th Jan v Darlington MP

Sat.13th Dec v Middlesborough

Sat. 29th Nov. v Darlington Mowden Park

Sat. 15th Nov. v Horden

Sat. 8th Nov. Carlisle v Sunderland

Sat. 1st Nov. Carlisle v Penrith

Sat. 25th Oct, Carlisle v Westoe

Sat. 18th Oct, Carlisle v Blaydon

Sat 4th Oct. Carlisle v Morpeth

Sat 6th Sept. Carlisle v Middlesborough

Sat. 13th Sept v West Hartlepool