Annual General Meeting

Print This Post Print This Post

This post was published 7 years 9 months 5 days ago.

It has been left on the site for ARCHIVE purposes only and is not actively maintained.

For team and score information please follow this link

The Carlisle RFC Annual General Meeting will be held in the Club on Wednesday, 14th July 2010 at 8.00 pm.

AGM 1st calling notice and nominations form.

Nominations are invited for the following positions (current post holder in brackets):

Chairman (W.Swarbrick)
Secretary (D.D.Morton)
Treasurer (A.Hodgson)
Captain (S.Stamper)
3 x committee / board vacancies (P.Grealish, B.Israel & M.Plummer)

Any nominations will only be accepted on the official nomination form and must be completed in accordance with the instructions thereon.  Completed forms must be returned to the secretary not later than Wednesday, 9th June 2010 in a sealed envelope marked “AGM nominations”.